BRADAS Adam i Jan Tyrała Sp.J.

ul. Marii Konopnickiej 5
46-300 Olesno

NIP: 576-000-21-48

KRS: 0000074350

REGON: 151002000


Biura Handlowe BRADAS
Czynne: pon - pt 8:00 - 16:00

46-300 Olesno
ul. M. Konopnickiej 5

tel. +(48) 34/359-74-66
fax. +(48) 34/359-76-13



Recepcja / sekretariat

Wiktoria
tel. +(48) 34/359-74-66
wew.100
 bradas@bradas.pl



Zamówienia i transport

Joachim
tel. +(48) 34/359-74-66 wew.140
achim@bradas.pl

Piotr
tel. +(48) 34/359-74-66 wew.141
piotr@bradas.pl

Monika
tel. +(48) 34/359-74-66 wew.142
monika@bradas.pl

Marcin
tel. +(48) 34/359-74-66 wew.150
marcin@bradas.pl

Milena
tel. +(48) 34/359-74-66 wew.145
milena@bradas.pl


Mateusz
tel. +(48) 34/359-74-66 wew.133
mateusz@bradas.pl


Faktury i sprzedaż

Agnieszka
tel. +(48) 34/359-74-66 wew.132
agnieszka@bradas.pl


Aleksandra
tel. +(48) 34/359-74-66 wew.130
ola@bradas.pl


Księgowość

Grażyna
tel. +(48) 34/359-74-66 wew.250
grazyna@bradas.pl


Magda
tel. +(48) 34/359-74-66 wew.251
magda@bradas.pl


Natalia
tel. +(48) 34/359-74-66 wew.253
natalia@bradas.pl



Import

 

Małgorzata
tel. +(48) 34/359-74-66 wew.230
gosia@bradas.pl

Olga
tel. +(48) 34/359-74-66 wew.231
olga.tyrala@bradas.pl

Sara
tel. +(48) 34/359-74-66 wew.232
sara@bradas.pl

Karina
tel. +(48) 34/359-74-66 wew.222
karina@bradas.pl

 


Informatyka i www

Przemek
tel. +(48) 34/359-74-66 wew.221
przemek.dutkiewicz@bradas.pl


Tomasz
tel. +(48) 34/359-74-66 wew.143
tomek@bradas.pl

Kacper
tel. +(48) 34/359-74-66 wew.220
kacper@bradas.pl


Zarząd

Adam
tel. +(48) 34/359-74-66 wew.212
adam@bradas.pl 


Jan
tel. +(48) 34/359-74-66 wew.211
jan@bradas.pl


MAGAZYN

46-300 Olesno
ul. Targowa 13

Kierownik magazynu

tel. +(48) 34/ 375 16 39
tel. kom. 662 279 199
lolek@bradas.pl



Reklamacje

tel. +(48) 0 793 699 638
reklamacje@bradas.pl


Skontaktuj się z nami

pracujemy:
pn.-pt.
08:00-16:00


adres:
BRADAS Adam i Jan Tyrała Sp.J.

ul. Marii Konopnickiej 5
46-300 Olesno


email:
bradas@bradas.pl


telefon: 
tel. +(48)34/359-74-66
fax. +(48)34/359-76-13