BRADAS Adam i Jan Tyrała Sp.J.

Marii Konopnickiej 5
46-300 Olesno
POLAND

NIP: 576-000-21-48

KRS: 0000074350

REGON: 151002000



BRADAS Company Office
Opening hours: Monday - Friday 8:00 - 16:00


Street no.: M. Konopnickiej 5
Post code: 46-300
City: Olesno
Province: opolskie
Country: Poland

phone: +(48) 034 358-27-19
fax: +(48) 034 359-76-13



Front desk / secretary

Wiktoria
phone: +(48) 34/359-74-66
ext.100
 bradas@bradas.pl



Orders and transport

Joachim
phone: +(48) 34/359-74-66 ext.140
achim@bradas.pl

Piotr
phone: +(48) 34/359-74-66 ext.141
piotr@bradas.pl

Monika
phone: +(48) 34/359-74-66 ext.142
monika@bradas.pl

Marcin
phone: +(48) 34/359-74-66 ext.150
marcin@bradas.pl

Milena
phone: +(48) 34/359-74-66 ext.145
milena@bradas.pl


Mateusz
phone: +(48) 34/359-74-66 ext.133
mateusz@bradas.pl


Invoices and sale

Agnieszka
phone: +(48) 34/359-74-66 ext.132
agnieszka@bradas.pl


Aleksandra
phone: +(48) 34/359-74-66 ext.130
ola@bradas.pl


Accounting

Grażyna
phone: +(48) 34/359-74-66 ext.250
grazyna@bradas.pl


Magda
phone: +(48) 34/359-74-66 ext.251
magda@bradas.pl

Natalia
phone: +(48) 34/359-74-66 ext.253
natalia@bradas.pl


Import

 

Małgorzata
phone: +(48) 34/359-74-66 ext.230
gosia@bradas.pl

Olga
phone: +(48) 34/359-74-66 ext.231
olga.tyrala@bradas.pl

Sara
phone: +(48) 34/359-74-66 ext.232
sara@bradas.pl

Karina
phone: +(48) 34/359-74-66 ext.222
karina@bradas.pl

 


IT and web maintenance

Przemek
phone: +(48) 34/359-74-66 ext.221
przemek.dutkiewicz@bradas.pl


Tomasz
phone: +(48) 34/359-74-66 ext.143
tomek@bradas.pl

Kacper
phone: +(48) 34/359-74-66 ext.220
kacper@bradas.pl


Management

Adam
phone: +(48) 34/359-74-66 ext.212
adam@bradas.pl 


Jan
phone: +(48) 34/359-74-66 ext.211
jan@bradas.pl


WAREHOUSE

46-300 Olesno
ul. Targowa 13

Warehouse manager

phone: +(48) 34/ 375 16 39
mobile phone: 662 279 199
lolek@bradas.pl



Complaints

phone: +(48) 0 793 699 638
reklamacje@bradas.pl


Opening hours
Monday - Friday
08:00-16:00 


address:
BRADAS Adam i Jan Tyrała Sp.J.
ul. Marii Konopnickiej 5
46-300 Olesno


e-mail:
bradas@bradas.pl


call us:
phone: +(48) 34/359-74-66
fax: +(48) 34/359-76-13